13 events to display

Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming The Grand Chorale events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Apr 24 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, May 1 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, May 8 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, May 15 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, May 22 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, May 29 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Jun 5 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Jun 12 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Jun 19 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Jun 26 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Sat, Jul 14 20187:00pmKawaneeche Show
Sat, Jul 28 201810:00amRoger Shaw Memorial
Sat, Sep 1 20187:00pmAnnual Show