Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming The Grand Chorale events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Jun 28 20227:15pmRegular Practice
Tue, Jul 5 20227:15pmRegular Practice
Tue, Jul 12 20227:15pmRegular Practice
Tue, Jul 19 20227:15pmRegular Practice
Tue, Jul 26 20227:15pmRegular Practice
Tue, Aug 2 20227:15pmRegular Practice
Tue, Aug 9 20227:15pmRegular Practice
Tue, Aug 16 20227:15pmRegular Practice
Tue, Aug 23 20227:15pmRegular Practice
Tue, Aug 30 20227:15pmRegular Practice
Tue, Sep 6 20227:15pmRegular Practice
Tue, Sep 13 20227:15pmRegular Practice
Tue, Sep 20 20227:15pmRegular Practice
Tue, Sep 27 20227:15pmRegular Practice
Tue, Oct 4 20227:15pmRegular Practice
Tue, Oct 11 20227:15pmRegular Practice
Tue, Oct 18 20227:15pmRegular Practice
Tue, Oct 25 20227:15pmRegular Practice