18 events to display

Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming The Grand Chorale events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, Dec 12 20197:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Sat, Dec 14 20197:00pmGrand Lake Christmas Show
Sun, Dec 15 20197:00pmFraser Valley Christmas program
Tue, Dec 17 20197:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Sun, Dec 22 20192:00pmGranby ranch Christmas carol
Tue, Jan 7 20207:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Jan 14 20207:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Jan 21 20207:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Jan 28 20207:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 4 20207:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 11 20207:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 18 20207:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 25 20207:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 3 20207:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 10 20207:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 17 20207:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 24 20207:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 31 20207:00pmWeekly Rehearsal